PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Suppliers appointed to the ECSC Framework - Lot 10 - Curriculum Subject Drafters

Department for Education · published 15 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe1d8bb25-7f4b-415c-acd7-e7af3bb7089a-879433
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f0deaa73-71a9-4a79-9873-19519fe07f77
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-198376
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other - Open Procurement - light touch regime
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
North East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Following completion of the evaluation process, the Department for Education has appointed multiple suppliers/individuals to Lot 10 - Curriculum Subject Drafters under the ECSC Framework. Please note: Appointment to the ECSC Framework does not guarantee any work at the time of publishing this notice. The framework will remain active until 2029, and additional curriculum-related work may be allocated in the future.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Mar 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

See the attached list of suppliers appointed to Lot 10 of the EC

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗