PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14981 - Replacement of 2No. bulk fuel storage tank and associated ancillaries. The works are to include the installation of stainless steel low level access hatches to each tank.

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 28 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe18d3ce5-2755-415b-af88-3402e15a9ed8-821164
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f7bd760d-8936-446d-b76e-202cfa6e1657
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£137,735
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
44611400
Storage tanks
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Replacement of 2No. bulk fuel storage tank and associated ancillaries. The works are to include the installation of stainless steel low level access hatches to each tank. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14981. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14981 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

LCM ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗