PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

DHSC: GO: Contingent Labour Extension CS

Department of Health and Social Care · published 1 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe132c831-c497-4b9e-acdf-a924db7d0222-843385
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5a896a8f-da0a-44b1-94bf-ddd081074524
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-164858
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£139,860
award field
Tender value
£139,860
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79620000
Supply services of personnel including temporary staff
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 0EU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Contingent Labour Extension 30/04/25 - 01/08/2025

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CASTLEFIELD RECRUITMENT LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗