PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Employers Agent Framework

believe housing · published 20 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe06fe2d0-7189-4a1d-bc94-eaa4906aaefb-818631
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ea14b1e6-9b4e-4686-b134-b3f45bae38b5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195665
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£600,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
71315200
Building consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
SR7 7TT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Believe housing are seeking proposals from experienced technical advisors/employer's agents in housing development schemes who can provide evidence of extensive experience of supporting housing development and delivery. Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗