PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16575 - Invitation to Tender

Cardinal Newman College · published 5 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe06a4a2d-87f1-4918-a64c-7dfa639b9d03-877847
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ba84572a-4b48-4359-8a1b-6e9229e4db4c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-115544
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£461,979
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
32424000
Network infrastructure
Delivery
Not stated
PR1 4HD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

THE SUPPLY OF NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE EQUIPMENT To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16575. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16575 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published17 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

WAVE 9 MANAGED SERVICES LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗