PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17329 - Salford City College - Roofing Works at FutureSkills

Salford City College · published 1 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDe01c4c8e-1363-4bca-88b1-180a9763cc7f-895746
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0a155725-ffb7-46b2-9690-4acab11f4e5f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-82225
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£306,600
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45261900
Roof repair and maintenance work
Delivery
Not stated
M28 7QD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Salford City College - Provision of Roofing Works at FutureSkills site. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17329. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17329 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published19 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published14 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Gables UK

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗