PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WDC - Maintenance of Pumping Stations at warwick district

Warwick District Council (WDC) · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdfb554db-9ac5-477f-8522-c0cfdee9d539-828211
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e1d7347e-c25c-48a6-8e60-20758e4b45e6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-166414
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£87,500
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
45232423
Sewage pumping stations construction work
Delivery
Not stated
CV32 5HZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Warwick District Council would like to invite qualified suppliers to respond to this tender for the provision of Maintenance of Pumping Stations. The Contractor shall carry out routine electrical/mechanical maintenance and repairs at the sewage pumping stations managed by Warwick District Council to ensure their effective operation. A routine maintenance check is required to be undertaken bi-annually and must be recorded on an appropriate document, detailing and including recording hours run meter; recording ammeter reading; checking telemetry and alarms; checking lights; cleaning and maintaining wells/chambers; checking panel and wiring; checking and cleaning floats; wiring and electrics; and checking operation of pumps by operating by hand The contract will be for a period of Three (3) years commencing 1st May 2025. With an extension option of 1 year + 1 year. The Contract Value is approximately £17500 [per 12-month period] Additional information: To view this opportunity, review the specification and to bid for this tender, please visit www.csw-jets.co.uk. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗