PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Microsoft Licence Solution Partner

Surrey County Council · published 4 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdf9e1f36-c0fd-48a0-903d-ebe5fd35a54a-831733
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5b7763f2-fa82-48cc-b505-939873693347
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Qn752tMx
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£18,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
RH2 8EF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Surrey County Council acting as Lead Authority for the wider Orbis partnership of Councils is looking to appoint a Microsoft Licensing Solution Partner to support itself and other Orbis partner Councils through the finer details of Microsoft Licensing and from which Microsoft agreements and licences can be purchased.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published27 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Phoenix Software Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗