PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

SSSI Management at MOD Sites FY25/26-CAN

Ministry of Defence · published 11 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdf3eaa84-3276-4ac4-8e60-b787d42ec8ea-849215
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f33082e5-f8d4-4714-be48-a6b682640d60
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-319300
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£216,810
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
works
CPV
45113000
Siteworks
Delivery
Not stated
SP3 4RS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To undertake a programme of works to the SSSI at MOD Sites.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Qinetiq

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗