PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Penetration Testing Requirement

UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · published 21 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdebc812a-d1ea-461e-a089-4b0a54a791d6-906824
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b758d9cb-4d77-4894-af5a-1fdd30a8b691
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/dXGP288m
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

***Please note this is an award notice, not a call for competition*** UK Shared Business Services Ltd (UK SBS) had a requirement for the provision of Penetration Testing Service. This Call Off contract has been sources via a further competition under the CCS framework Cyber Security Services 3 RM3764.3 (Lot1)

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published9 Feb 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Salus Digital Security Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗