PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15509 - Askham Bryan College - Led Lighting Programme

Askham Bryan College · published 4 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDde2ddb0d-4c64-49a5-85db-4e85b55d5402-848069
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-60d112f7-4eea-40b6-aec2-8d33d11efad2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-97437
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£42,799
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45310000
Electrical installation work
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 3FR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Askham Bryan College - LED lighting Programme for Arkendale Student Accommodation Block To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15509. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15509 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published25 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

COMPLETE BUILDING SOLUTIONS U K LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗