PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

FCDO Services Technology & Operations' Managed Service Provision

FCDO Services · published 11 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdde64280-deb5-4f8a-aa07-4f50437b300d-840170
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e2a57b31-ad20-4a5e-bbbf-383aec2335d8
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/BxeD58qn
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
71356000
Technical services
Delivery
Not stated
MK19 7BH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Call-off from FCDO Services framework agreement: XLY120/161/22AD - CS/SOL FCDO Services Technology & Operations' Managed Service Provision: Lot 1 - Technology & Operations' Technology & Architecture Service Provision Lot 2 - Technology & Operations' Programme & Project Service Provision High volume transactional framework award notice (PPN 01/23) https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/ppn-0123-requirements-to-publish-on-contracts-finder

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Multiple

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗