PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

COV - Supporting People with TB and/or HIV (2025) - AWARD

Coventry City Council (COV) · published 17 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdcb0e325-2ce6-4904-bb7a-948fb0ff0445-818065
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-df58a970-7641-4a57-9804-3d4e6fc3438c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162112
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£165,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
CV1 2GN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is renewing the Supporting people with TB and or HIV Services contract which expires on the 31st March 2025. This programme of work seeks to reduce the incidence of infectious diseases in Coventry by supporting the social needs of individuals with active Tuberculosis (TB) and/or HIV, to improve treatment adherence and reduce onward transmission of TB/HIV infections. The provider will work collaboratively with commissioners and other relevant local agencies to ensure the service meets the target group/s unmet social needs. This provides stabilisation and reduces barriers for individuals in adhering and completing treatment. The new contract will commence on the 1st April 2025.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Coventry Citizens Advice bureau

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗