PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Certified Mechanical Handling Equipment & Various Health & Safety Training Services

DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency · published 13 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdc9fed4d-fb89-4e49-8773-26e5d46c2a1c-826040
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-aff2efec-faed-48d7-b16e-48811999b71a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309682
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£100,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
80511000
Staff training services
Delivery
Not stated
SA6 7JL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Agency are looking to come out to market for the following services. The Agency has a requirement to ensure all staff operating forklift trucks and electric pallet trucks comply with government legislation and industry standards, specifically Road Transport Industry Training Board (RTITB) certification. The Agency utilises forklift trucks and electric pallet trucks across its stores and operational areas to facilitate business activities The DVLA requires various health and safety certified training courses to support the training and development needs across OSG, ITS, Estates and Stores.

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗