PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CBC-1841-T-SM Sustainable Car Club Scheme at All Saints View

Central Bedfordshire Council · published 6 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdc588887-bf81-446e-9f60-87989330bcce-866972
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f74c9149-5143-4354-8f80-6b4d0cbc693a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41357
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
34100000
Motor vehicles
Delivery
Not stated
SG17 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

CBC-1841-T-SM Sustainable Car Club Scheme at All Saints View CBC seeks a Car Club Operator to deliver and manage a low-emission, hybrid vehicle car club service exclusively for ASV residents. The Council will provide as much support and information as it can to help guide you through the tender process. Questions asked together with the response, will be made available to all tenderers, to ensure a fair and consistent approach to all. If there is anything you are not sure about or need clarification on, please use the Correspondence facility within the In-tend electronic tendering system. Last date for receiving questions on the In-Tend system: Monday 27th October 2025. Completed tenders and attachments should be submitted electronically by the due date via our In-tend electronic tendering system. Tenders must be uploaded via the My Return section of the system. Tenders submitted through the correspondence facility will not be considered. Your tender must be submitted via the In-tend system by no later than Monday 3rd November 2025 by 12noon. Tenders received after that time will be excluded. Contract Start 1st February 2025 Contract Term 3+ optional 1+1 Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗