PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Graduation Event 2025 - Power distribution systems

UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA · published 27 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdc43ca08-b0b2-41e9-a711-c318c3dfedba-820436
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4cf0fcd5-a1e1-48be-86c7-35ce39ffcc5b
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/SCYu64qt
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
31120000
Generators
Delivery
Not stated
NR4 7TJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Supply of generators and power distribution systems (PDS) including: Ceremony Air Conditioning System Generators and Ceremony Lighting System Generators and Ceremony Audio and Video Back Up, Festival Area Hybrid Power Packs and Caterers. A single action tender has been undertaken.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published25 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗