PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Mechanical & Electrical consultancy services New Way - AWARD

Ipswich Borough Council · published 28 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdc3eca3a-fb82-430e-ba66-4151312d772b-820963
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-782b3784-7973-44ce-8ff0-5b43baee3454
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-IPS
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£69,545
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71315210
Building services consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Ipswich Borough Council is seeking quotations for the provision of consultancy services. Further details can be found in the 'My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for quotation submissions is 1200hrs 27 October 2021. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. Clarification questions must be generated via the correspondence option on the website

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Oct 2021
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Nov 2021
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2022
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ingleton Wood LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗