PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17930 - Reinstatement Valuation for Insurance

Spelthorne Borough Council · published 24 Aug 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdbf030a4-f6a8-4cea-8dcb-aee48710c241-911887
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2b1146fc-2ccd-4890-bc8f-cdf29d9ee33b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-258723
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£34,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
70332200
Commercial property management services
Delivery
Not stated
TW18 1XB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Revaluation of 13 commercial investment assets and associated units for insurance reinstatement valuation. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17930. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17930 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Aug 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published30 Jun 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jun 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

DTZ (Cushman & Wakefield)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Aug 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗