PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Leeds Grand Theatre Repair and Maintenance Works - Project Management

Leeds City Council · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdbc010c9-88af-4703-bb6f-4b5668e35bb5-817175
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e1853ec1-10f2-4734-9fc6-d22484d190ca
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-186962
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£25,650
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
71541000
Construction project management services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 1UR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Early Works for the provision of Project Management, Quantity Surveying and Party Wall Surveying Services in relation to Repair and Maintenance Works at the Leeds Grand Theatre and Opera House.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Mar 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 Mar 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2024
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

JBH DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗