PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

For the Provision of AV Meeting Room Renewal/ Replacement and annual support

Cambridge City Council · published 21 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdb494792-c352-49c5-9bcd-1e184a2038d6-818846
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ae26aed0-db37-4cc0-8c39-0be33eab6161
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-141569
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£400,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
32000000
Radio, television, communication, telecommunication and related equipment
Delivery
Not stated
CB2 3QJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is seeking to award a contract for the provision of AV meeting room Equipment. The purpose of this tender is to provide a framework that can be used to install new hybrid meeting rooms and replace existing equipment, where needed, across South Cambridge District Council (SCDC), Huntingdonshire District Council (HDC) and Cambridge City Council (CCI). We will also be looking ongoing support on specified Hybrid meeting rooms as part of this contract. https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=a75e007a-dbd4-ef11-8133-005056b64545&fromRfxSummary=True&rfxId=a338ff5d-dcd4-ef11-8133-005056b64545

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗