PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fit Out - WP12.7.1 - Painting and Sealants - Old Oak Common (S4) Station

Balfour Beatty VINCI Systra JV · published 7 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdacb177d-7e89-4faf-a1d9-0f82fd519a49-913134
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f88ccbf5-7bb4-496d-96fa-922fd8b0638b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-130527
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£2,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45442120
Painting and protective-coating work of structures
Delivery
London, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Scope of work: OOC HS2 Station WP12.7.1 - Painting and Sealants package consists of the verification of products, supply, application and assurance of paint and sealants applied to concrete and blockwork substrates in the HS2 Station areas, the Great Western Main Line/ Conventional Station (GWML) and Shared Accommodation Building (SAB). The scope of this package includes the following: • Samples: Provide samples and benchmarks as deemed necessary to ensure compliance with design, quality standards and client requirements. • Material Supply and Installation: Supply all required materials, labour, supervision, plant, and equipment to enable the application of paint and sealants to the specified areas. • Assurance and Certification: Generate and supply comprehensive assurance documentation for products applied to concrete and blockwork substrates. • Coordination: Coordination of works with preceding and succeeding trades to meet project requirements. Additional information: BBVS - Code of Conduct BBVS - Mutual NDA

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published9 Apr 2025
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Jan 2024End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Apr 2025
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published14 Aug 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CC Infrastructure Services

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗