PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

QQ24/027 A Community Cohesion Commission Strategy 2025 - 2030 - AWARD

Tamworth Borough Council · published 15 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDdabd33de-6729-47ed-b4a3-27603a0e0ab7-845350
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4de7c63d-e2af-4449-a8ab-ac22ab16dbc7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-3997
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£71,700
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79410000
Business and management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
B79 7BZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Tamworth Borough Council wish to appoint a suitably qualified Provider to Co-produce a comprehensive Tamworth Community Cohesion Strategy 2025-2030 based on the previous consultation phase of the 'honest conversations' and plans. To build organisational capacity and provide a training programme for leaders and practitioners working in communities at risk of conflict. We also require the Provider to provide ongoing support and evaluation - a long-term delivery partner for the duration of the cohesion strategy. This will support local governance and delivery, ensuring key evaluation and measurement data is collected and monitored. This support will also include the production of an evaluation report.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

The Belong Network

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗