PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BFI Member Welcome Pack Print & Mail - AWARD

BFI · published 24 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd94ffb75-05c1-418d-b4cb-e0c49f2f33e2-835576
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8ef770cf-507b-412a-8b07-34dc357c45d6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-4891
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£78,299
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79823000
Printing and delivery services
Delivery
Not stated
W1T 1LN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The BFI is looking to update the Welcome Pack which is sent to all new and renewing BFI Members and requires a single supplier to provide all services required. There will be a total of 27,000 mailed per year, across the year, in varying amounts with the biggest month being September at approx. 3,000 units. The pack includes one A5 170gsm cardboard 'envelope' and 2 x insert cards, all printed double sided CMYK on silk stock, in bulk (22k), plus one degradable, printed membership card.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Membership Plus a division of Integrity Print Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗