PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

C0124 Elected Representatives Research

The National Lottery Community Fund · published 20 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd8c335a7-4227-45c8-b3a3-ed158d378fa8-860155
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-25355f4c-6654-411e-8f25-17e8a2a1a87f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-283399
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
73000000
Research and development services and related consultancy services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Fund is a UK-wide organisation that delivers funding through five main portfolios: England, Scotland, Wales, Northern-Ireland, and UK-wide. The Fund's Strategic Analysis team are developing a new piece of research with one of our key stakeholder groups, elected representatives from across the United Kingdom (MPs, MSPs, MLAs, and MSs). This will be a re-designed piece of research to replace the previous piece (the "MPs and Elected Representatives Survey"), the contract for which has recently expired. The primary objective of the new research is to capture data about elected representatives' perceptions and awareness of the Fund, data which will be used to inform one of our corporate KPIs (KPI 6: "More than 50% of elected members are aware that the Fund supports good causes thanks to the National Lottery"). The research will also be used to measure the effectiveness of our engagement and advocacy approach with elected representatives. Data will be used to inform portfolio level business planning and engagement strategies.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗