PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Support for the Task Force on Emission Inventories and Projections (TFEIP)

Defra · published 29 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd8a2897a-457a-484e-baeb-af41214d2188-821213
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9d7efdb1-a016-4472-a51b-4dd0f1b3430c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-248165
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
90731100
Air quality management
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 4DF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://defra-family.force.com/s/Welcome Any questions, requests to participate or tender submissions must be submitted electronically via this portal. This contract is for the provision of three members of the Task Force on Emission Inventories and Projections (TFEIP). The TFEIP supports parties in the reporting of official air pollutant emissions and projections data to the Convention on Long-range Transboundary Air Pollution (CLRTAP). The TFEIP also provide a technical forum and expert network to identify emission factors, establish methodologies for the estimation of emissions and identify problems related to data reporting.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗