PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Level 7 Government Operational Research Specialist

Defra Commercial · published 9 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd82bb40c-5888-4b98-aee7-79f26e039cf4-892142
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-47ddac63-abeb-49fe-b674-bd1025a83500
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279772
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£28,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 4DF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Level 7 Government Operational Research Specialist

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published23 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

University of Kent

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗