PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15736 - WSFT-KS-MW-MW-RowanHouse-04/25

West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust · published 21 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd6be4378-4829-4cf6-8647-3fb76507fe5b-855268
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e48b8925-b3c6-49c0-9d9a-8eec30b57096
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-40432
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
IP33 2QZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Conversion of Rowan House into Office Space To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15736. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15736 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Maldon Building Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗