PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17879 - ESNEFT2745 - Pathology Labels, Forms and Packaging

East Suffolk and North Essex NHS FT · published 22 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd6ad5788-ad94-40d4-b8c9-f57091f985e8-898834
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-24e32a55-1046-492e-9d0d-7b63f7973910
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-103358
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
85111800
Pathology services
Delivery
Not stated
IP4 5PD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Supply of Non-clinical consumables for use within various pathology disciplines, community settings and across primary care inclusive of forms, labels and packaging To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17879. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17879 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗