PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16210 - Askham Bryan College - Flooring and Screeding Works

Askham Bryan College · published 13 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd5141a16-96a1-418c-aeb4-02ee42f5101b-878865
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3e5bdc1f-7b77-4eb3-94a0-37596767464f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-97437
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£10,390
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45262321
Floor-screed works
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 3FR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This project involves flooring and screeding works in the Wildlife of the World Corridor and the Aquarium & Tropical House at Askham Bryan College. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16210. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16210 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published13 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

LASERCROFT LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗