PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of GP Services

SW YORKSHIRE PARTNERSHIP NHS FT, Stores & Distribution · published 25 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd50b4ffa-7b3c-453f-8ce3-5a8f6a631ffa-890011
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ae57eea1-90df-48ea-966a-b3581b6683fe
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331927
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£32,000
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85121000
Medical practice services
Delivery
Not stated
S70 3RD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of GP Services to Cheswold Park Hospital. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗