PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

NW AOMR Lot 2 CLA Pumping Station Refurbishments

Defra · published 28 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd42302d2-3fc3-47e2-96ae-7d5177cdea51-895075
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-47870131-a078-4bad-8ab9-3f385aa69e05
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-227900
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,271,659
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
works
CPV
45232152
Pumping station construction work
Delivery
Not stated
BD23 2QR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

NW AOMR Lot 2 CLA Pumping Station Refurbishments

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published18 May 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

JBA Bentley Ltd.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗