PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Website Platform

Lincolnshire County Council · published 23 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd2767a25-fac1-4032-ab5f-d2ff561c3c67-915146
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0a2afef0-4198-443c-89b9-8e8bc9608088
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£187,584
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
48200000
Networking, Internet and intranet software package
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of licencing, hosting and support of a Web Platform. Call-Off via G-Cloud 14

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published22 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Aug 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published22 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Aug 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Jadu Creative Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗