PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15134 - CPC/RL/01/24: Audit and Financial Services - External Audit Services

Sparsholt College Hampshire · published 4 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd22368aa-c317-4c03-bc19-56acc30eacf5-838646
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f7e24100-8bcc-48e5-a477-ef05c7d0915d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-113342
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£240,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79212300
Statutory audit services
Delivery
Not stated
SO21 2NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To provide external audit services for Sparsholt College Group. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15134. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15134 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Apr 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BUZZACOTT LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗