PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16848 - Askham Bryan College - Supply and Installations of Furnitures

Askham Bryan College · published 10 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd147940e-3cbe-48d7-8415-23d576cceb42-875354
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-723c3aed-cf3d-4a28-8d76-f2099a2eebd4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-97437
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£9,408
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
goods
CPV
39160000
School furniture
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 3FR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Askham Bryan College seeks to enhance its teaching facilities by procuring and installing new furniture in its campus To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16848. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16848 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Richardson Business Equipment

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗