PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14741 - Therfield School - Building cleaning services

Therfield School · published 12 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDd0239fb1-4bfd-4613-9025-15c3ec5d2c68-844652
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-676f108e-df30-457c-adf8-0b4dec4a01cd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-203873
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£498,733
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
90911200
Building-cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
KT22 7NZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Therfield School are looking for a single supplier for their building cleaning service requirements. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14741. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14741 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Solo Service Group

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗