PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Stationery & Electronic Office Supplies (25/28)

Intellectual Property Office · published 18 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcee6a855-3db1-48dd-8dc8-6e7bb41efc53-876475
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cb86b8e5-081e-4352-8c38-51d247770308
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-186427
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£60,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
30192700
Stationery
Delivery
Not stated
NP10 8QQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Spend is not guaranteed payment will be for actual orders placed (so the £60k is an estimate of spend over the 3 years) Called-off from CCS framework RM6299 Office Solutions, lot 1 Office Stationery and Electronic Office Supplies

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published20 Jul 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Banner Group Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗