PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BBV Sublot 4 - HSST1020 - Saltley Deep Drainage

Balfour Beatty VINCI JV HS2 · published 9 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcec0970e-ab49-4a7f-b70c-67cb56bd300d-844574
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4f121e46-fdf0-4448-a235-69f793615b7a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-151249
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£2,500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
45231112
Installation of pipe system
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The scope of work includes detailed engineering based on the existing design provided by the appointed designer, with the specified product being OCS Units - Outdoor Miniatur-Strahler OS5. The package covers the supply, installation, testing, and commissioning of the architectural lighting system, ensuring compliance with industry standards, sustainability requirements, and HS2 design objectives. Additionally, ongoing maintenance will be provided to ensure long-term performance. The scope also includes the procurement, erection, and energization of two cassette assemblies (one top chord and one parapet cluster) for a preliminary on-site mock-up test. This test will allow the design team to evaluate lighting distribution, intensity, and colour rendering. The installation will include colour change/selection and dimming functionality, enabling up to 10 different static lighting colour selections, with final colours confirmed at a later stage. Additional information: Suppliers should be aware of the scale of this project and should assess their internal capabilities to be able to carry out the intended scope of work, prior to completing this expression of interest (EOI).

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 May 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗