PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17997 - Maint-5062-WH-ISIS Washers

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) · published 8 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDce8bd260-3479-4795-ad33-4300cda06051-901115
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fb50d263-b8e3-4e19-b782-2e969e9addbb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-126345
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£0
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
50000000
Repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Maint-5062-WH-ISIS Washers-NHS SC Quote Ref:CQ-0000324578-Framework Reference:2021/S000-021535. 2 Years - Silver contract - PM 1 Per Year + ESC-349 - 1 Year - Silver contract - Silver (only PM parts labour), 3 x Quarterly Validations and an Annual Validation To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17997. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17997 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 Jun 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

NHS Supply Chain - Maintenance Only

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Steris Solutions Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗