PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

GOAL Activity Monitoring and Evaluation (GAME) EME

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office · published 8 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcdc89a6b-904a-445c-be98-0a75682dc3d4-815405
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6ace1f51-060c-440f-86f6-b92014b26ddf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-205381
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
75211200
Foreign economic-aid-related services
Delivery
Not stated
G75 8EA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Early Market Engagement for GOAL Activity Monitoring and Evaluation (GAME).The UK's Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO) in Pakistan is seeking an independent supplier to conduct Activity Monitoring and Evaluation of the Girls and Out of School Children - Action for Learning (GOAL) programme. GOAL Activity Monitoring and Evaluation (GAME) is expected to run from June 2025 to December 2028 with a value up to £4.5 million (inclusive of any local government taxes but exclusive of Value Added Tax). Suppliers will require organisational registration with the Government of Pakistan (GoP) with a strong presence in and experience of working in Pakistan, specifically Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa provinces with the capacity to operate effectively within the local context. Additional information: PQQ

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗