PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Legal Services - 2025

University of Hertfordshire · published 17 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcdc5aceb-8f19-4989-a06a-6c8eae932d09-827132
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ea79bafd-043a-4327-9cc4-51dde7f5512e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-50482
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
79100000
Legal services
Delivery
Not stated
AL10 9AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The University of Hertfordshire is conducting a tender exercise to set up retainers with a range of bidders for the provision of legal services. These retainers will cover the requirements of both the University and its subsidiaries. The tender will be divided into the following six (6) separate lots. The number of appointees per lot is stated in the specification document. Tenders can bid for any combinations of the lots as they see fit. The University will evaluate the tender returns on a per lot basis. Additional information: Tender documentation is available at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/universityofhertfordshire under the Current Tenders link where you can view the project details. If the tender is of further interest, express an interest in the project and register your organisation with our e-tendering system. Once your registration has been accepted, and you have received your login details by email, you can login to view and download the tender documentation in the My Tenders section of the website. Please note: if you have already registered on the University of Hertfordshire e-tendering portal there is no need to re-register. Simply login using your existing details. An e-mail to the buying organisation requesting inclusion is not acceptable. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗