PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ID563 Pitched Roofing Contractor - AWARD

Aspire Housing · published 31 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcd65cd4a-e56e-4840-910f-7d578ea17749-890864
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4452e2ce-b777-48eb-a514-a4460e3d785a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-286585
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45261210
Roof-covering work
Delivery
Not stated
ST5 0QW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Aspire Housing (referred to as "Aspire") is looking to appoint two providers acting as Primary and Secondary for Pitched roofing for a contract commencing in April 2026 for a term of 36 months with the option to extend for a further 24 months, details of which are included in the enclosed documents. There is a requirement for 2x contractors to be appointed acting as a primary and secondary. All works will be issued to primary contractor (top ranked) and secondary (ranked second) will be utilised if any issues occur in terms of capacity or quality etc. Aspire Housing is undertaking this procurement under the Aspire DPS ID371 Lot 7 Roofing.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 May 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Rydale Roofing Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

WRPS Group LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗