PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

MWF_Lot 6_Red Barn Primary School_Ventilation Improvements - AWARD

Hampshire County Council · published 22 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcd6496db-7ead-4de3-9cf5-1b95f0005f6f-880326
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-62145894-1258-44a8-b158-b3245da2e151
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41369
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£100,591
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
45350000
Mechanical installations
Delivery
Not stated
SO23 8UL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Dear Sir/Madam, In accordance with the Minor Works Framework 2022 - 2026 - lot (6) you are invited to tender for the Ventilation Improvements at Red Barn Primary School and have been supplied with the attached documents. Please download all the documents and read VERY carefully. Opting In and Out Please note you are required to 'Opt In' before you can access the 'My tender Return' to start populating your response. The 'Opt Out' functionality will also be available throughout the duration of the tender process. Opting out will give you the option of declaring you no longer want to receive any further communication in relation to this tender along with the opportunity of providing comments and feedback for this decision. You can choose to 'Opt In' at any time during the tender process if you initially decided to 'Opt Out'. Your completed tender return document(s) & form of tender should be submitted via In Tend no later than 2pm on Friday the 9th of January 2025. Kind regards Property Services

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published15 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Simer Environmental Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗