PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

TRGBS - 228 Leadership Development - AWARD

The Riverside Group Limited · published 11 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcc96ade0-d3fa-4816-824a-55b582e55eb0-833097
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-601a49e8-da04-4f31-b817-37540a99044d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-245855
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£155,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not applicable
Category
services
CPV
80500000
Training services
Delivery
Not stated
L24 8RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The aim of the tender is to identify a partner to work with TRG in the design and delivery of their Leadership Development programme.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published6 Jan 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

GatenbySanderson Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗