PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ticketing Solution Market Engagement

The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of Lords · published 10 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDcb2efc22-4e3b-4616-ba8c-7cecb60e045e-867687
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3e720e20-8463-4a5b-b1aa-4d70d2c37b6d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326069
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£600,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
72222300
Information technology services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 0HW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons and the Corporate Officer of the House of Lords (acting jointly) invite interested suppliers to submit a request to participate in a supplier day for a Commercial Off The Shelf (COTS) solution to deliver a new ticketing solution for tours and events. As a World Heritage site and the home of UK democracy, Parliament places huge importance on being accessible to all, through a wide range of channels. Both the House of Commons and the House of Lords have ongoing strategic aims to engage the public with Parliament's role and work. We have an ambition to include (but not limit to) the booking solution to the following services: - paid for visits including tours and events at UK Parliament https://www.parliament.uk/visiting/ - "inside Uk Parliament tours (a free offering to UK residents) - internal events at UK Parliament. The contract should include but is not limited to: - online and onsite ticketing and reporting - support services - hosting options - integration options (for example with a visitor management system) - hardware ( such as card payment devices for in person payment) Please note: we have recently migrated our educational visit and tour bookings to a Dynamics 365 platform. This user journey is therefore not within scope. The procurement route is still being considered. The estimated budget is £500,000 - £1,000,000 In order to assist in understanding the market, the Authority is holding a supplier event(s) on 11th or 12th November. Depending on the level of interest the event may be held in person on the Parliamentary estate or remotely. Further information and confirmation of the format of the event will be shared prior to the event. To register your interest in this event, please navigate to https://atamis-ukparliament.my.site.com/s/Welcome. The deadline for registration is 14:00hrs, Friday, 24th October 2025.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗