PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16378 - Co-Op Academy Manchester - External Canopy Works

Co-op Academies Trust · published 24 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc9cb938b-7df2-4d87-916f-87eaea5f4664-869516
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fd9f5ca4-1acf-4408-9ca3-80f0c2e956a6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-174916
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£83,700
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45223800
Assembly and erection of prefabricated structures
Delivery
Not stated
M60 0AG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Co-Op Academy Manchester are seeking proposals from providers of external canopies to install a 20m x 10m canopy at their site in Manchester. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16378. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16378 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published23 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published23 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

A&S Landscape Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗