PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15677 - MKC - Finance system 3 years with option to extend x2 12 month periods

Milton Keynes College · published 12 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc99886ca-cb6e-4103-a78c-b00a081b68fa-844782
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-51bf684a-a7ba-445c-952f-a20d73a359e3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-44970
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
48442000
Financial systems software package
Delivery
Not stated
MK6 5LP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Milton Keynes College require a single finance system. The system is required for a minimum of 5 years, with options to extend for a further 3 years. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15677. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15677 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗