PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16265 - Primary Care Provision for the Urgent Treatment Centre for The Royal Free London and Barnet Hospital Sites

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust · published 19 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc99402ee-36b2-4ec3-9b21-3a739ec97077-859844
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c7fcd563-dca3-4b52-89dd-86eb89aae095
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188310
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£6,800,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
85141000
Services provided by medical personnel
Delivery
Not stated
NW3 2QG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Primary Care Provision at the Royal Free London and Barnet Hospital Sites for a period of 2 years with 2 x 12 month possible extensions To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16265. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16265 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗