PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Assessment & associated consultancy services for structural/remedial works for existing Building/Boundary wall @ 66 Leonard St, 120 Perran Cl, 256 Endike Lane & 17 Falkland Rd, Kingston upon Hull

Hull City Council · published 31 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc89d0ce0-cda8-4db4-9aa5-50511b07d0e3-870519
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-96331eff-ef93-4af0-8f67-71dd80b16ab2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188416
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£25,075
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
71245000
Approval plans, working drawings and specifications
Delivery
Not stated
HU1 2AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Hull City Council (The Authority) has appointed Salt Architects Limited to provide consultancy services for remedial works on existing Building/Boundary wall at various location Kingston upon Hull. The opportunity was advertised from the Council's Engineering and Regeneration Professional Services Framework using Direct Award via rotation within Lot 3-Building Construction Engineering. The Contract period is from 15th September 2025 until 30th March 2026. The estimated Contract value is £25,075

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Sept 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Salt Architects Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗