PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Carry out HAVs Testing on Equipment and Provision of Electronic Reports - AWARD

Bedford Borough Council · published 12 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc82245e5-bc2e-4bb6-891f-3e59ddd7a3dc-883377
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-596aec3d-12d9-4b1c-873d-41be522d49e1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-53475
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,195
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
71600000
Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
MK42 9AP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Carry out HAVs testing on 50 pieces of hand held equipment on site at MK41 8AH and provide electronic reports. Testing to be carried out in accordance with BSENISO5349 (1) - (2) Control of Vibration at Work Regulations 2005.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

British Engineering Services Asset Reliability

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Bureau Veritas UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

HAV CONTROL LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗