PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17841 - Waste Management Services

University Centre Somerset College Group · published 15 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc78f3743-5dc9-4b65-b778-999f8a8a2470-897534
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3255572e-4842-4748-8f49-f314799e4615
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-324700
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£260,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
90500000
Refuse and waste related services
Delivery
Not stated
TA6 4PZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

UCS College Group is seeking to appoint a contractor who can provide a reliable, efficient, auditable and cost-effective waste collection, disposal and recycling service across all of its sites which complies with all current legislation and all legislation currently published in statute but not yet in force. The duration of the contract is for a 4-year period from 1st August 2026 to 31st July 2030 with no extensions. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17841. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17841 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗